Shrewsbury Public Library

Staff Directory

Name/Department

Title

Email

Phone

Library Administration

Priya Rathnam

Library Director

prathnam@shrewsburyma.gov

508-841-8537

Michael Zeller

Assistant Library Director

mzeller@cwmars.org

508-841-8531

Account Clerk, Business Office

508-841-8536

Annie Lee King

Volunteer Coordinator

splvolunteers@cwmars.org

508-841-8609, x5

Youth Services Department

Children's Room

splkids@cwmars.org

508-841-8609, x4

Sonja Drotar

Head of Youth Services

sdrotar@cwmars.org

508-841-8609, x4

Teen Room

splteens@cwmars.org

508-841-8609, x5

Annie Lee King

Teen Librarian

aking@cwmars.org

508-841-8609, x5

Adult and Reference Services Department

Adult Reference Dept.

Reference Services

splreference@cwmars.org

508-841-8609, x2

Michael Zeller

Head of Adult Services

mzeller@cwmars.org

508-841-8531

Jessica D'Atri

Reference Librarian

jd'atri@cwmars.org

508-841-8533

Sierra Chastain-Rittue

Digital Services Librarian

schastain-rittue@cwmars.org

508-841-4076

Circulation and Outreach

Circulation Dept.

Circulation Services

splcirc@cwmars.org

508-841-8609, x3

Melissa Wentworth

Head of Circulation

mwentworth@cwmars.org

508-841-8538

Shi Wen Chen

Interlibrary Loan Librarian

schen@cwmars.org

508-841-8609, x3

Deborah Mayo

Outreach Librarian

dmayo@cwmars.org

508-841-8535

  • Library Hours:

    Library Hours:

    Monday: 9:00 a.m.–9:00 p.m.
    Tuesday: 9:00 a.m.–9:00 p.m.
    Wednesday: 9:00 a.m.–9:00 p.m.
    Thursday: 9:00 a.m.–9:00 p.m
    Friday: 10:00 a.m.–5:00 p.m.
    Saturday: 9:00 a.m.–5:00 p.m.
    Sunday: October through May
    1:00 p.m.–5:00 p.m.

    Please see our Hours and Closings Page for more information.

  • Contact Us:

    Contact Us:

    Tel: 508-841-8609
    email: splreference@cwmars.org
    View our Staff Directory

  • Find us:

    Find Us:

    Shrewsbury Public Library
    609 Main Street
    Shrewsbury, MA 01545